Bentleigh West Primary School

23 Brewer Road Bentleigh

Ph: 9557 1228

Student absences: Log in to Compass to record student absence or late arrival.

Copyright Bentleigh West Primary School 2020

Bentleigh West Primary School, 23 Brewer Road, Bentleigh, 3204

1/6
RESPECT | CARE | RESPONSIBILITY | POSITIVITY | PERSISTENCE | RESILIENCE

Student absences

If your child is absent from school, log on to Compass to record your child’s absence or late arrival.

Enrolment Poster Tour Dates 2019.jpg

Meet our Principal

A message from our Principal Steven Capp.

Quicklinks

Please reload

Latest news

Principal's news

Thank you for the support of the Parent Teacher Information Exchange. Our teachers really appreciate the chance to learn about the context of each of our students after getting to know them in the new class environment.

Please reload

Our school day

8.55am Bell rings

9.00am Roll taken

11 - 11.30am Recess

1 -  2pm Lunch

3.30pm School day ends

Term Dates: 2020

Term 1: 29 January to 27 March

Term 2: 14 April to 26 June

Term 3: 13 July to 18 September

Term 4: 5 October to 16 December

Curriculm days: 2020

Tues. 28th January

Fri. 5th June

Thu. 17th December

Fri. 18th December

School tours: 2020

Join us for a school tour one of the dates below:

  • Wednesday 19 February

  • Wednesday 18 March

  • Wednesday 29 April

  • Wednesday 27 May

  • Wednesday 24 June

  • Wednesday 22 July

  • Wednesday 26 August

  • Wednesday 16 September

Tours start at 9.30am. No booking necessary.

Compass log in

Log in here to access student information on Compass.

Parent Hub

Latest news, P&F events, canteen, uniform information and school council details

Enrolment

Enrolment details, forms and links

Annual report

Download the 2018 Annual Report for our school.