School council sub-committees


Five sub-committees support the school council. The terms of reference and names of committee members are listed below for each committee.


If you would like to get involved in any of these sub-committees, please contact any of the School Councillors or email

Community relations

Members: Kirsty Arnott, Hanna Dwyer, Rachael Burgin, Nicky Mackie, Diana Santaera


Members: Justin Megna, Paul Vella, Tracey Davies, Kate Brown, Kylie Dowsing.


Members: Craig Johnson, Paul Walton, Cath Ewart


Members: Leonie Brown, Jason Anderson, Marcus Barber


Members: Marcus Barber, Cath Ewart, Sarah Asome, Jason Barnes

Please reload

Bentleigh West Primary School

23 Brewer Road Bentleigh

Ph: 9557 1228

Student absences: Log in to Compass to record student absence or late arrival.

Copyright Bentleigh West Primary School 2020